security patterns

March 8, 2007 at 10:39 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment


On-going project to collect and organize envelope security patterns from around the world.

patterns.jpg

There is actually a story I have that would go well with this post, but it involves a fairly dark time of my life that, for a while, had my parents concerned I would be accused of treason. Their freak out freaked me out and it was a jumpy couple of months. This was some time ago, but I suppose it would still be unwise to share the story in a public forum (however low my visitor stats are)…

I imagine the interestingness of the patterns individually depends upon an individual’s interest, but the collection of them is sublime, if flickr wasn’t designed for such things, it should have been.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

