…aaand i’m back.

August 23, 2008 at 6:18 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

hello friends, family and stalkers, sorry i’ve been out for so long, it’s been a crazy year. i got a job that i love, my roommate died, i got kicked out of my apartment, lost 10 pounds, found a new apartment, bought my first television (37″ LCD), gained 20 pounds, surprised my brother in columbus on his 30th birthday, briefly dated a girl 10 years younger than me, bought my first video game console (ps3), found a racquetball partner who promptly moved to china, visited montreal and deflowered my passport, went to my grandmother’s funeral, and got a raise at my job that i love.

so… it’s been a hell of a year. it certainly would have been nice to have had a record of my thoughts during that time. i have meant to pick this blog up again often, but i simply never did. that i do now has nothing to do with the (near) anniversary of the last time i posted here, but i have honestly been a little bored with my life lately. so if i’m going to do nothing, then i have time to write. however, i also believe that writing regularly will get me out and doing things.

anyway. it’s good to be back.

i will also return to updating my personal blog, quarterfull.com. so check that out.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

